THE LIBRARIANS

LIBRARY STAFF DIRECTORY




CHIEF LIBRARIAN


Mohd Sabirin Mohamed
msabirin.mohamed@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2034




CIRCULATION UNIT


Rosmini Ismail
rosmini.ismail@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2112




CIRCULATION UNIT


Ruhayati Ghani
ruhayati.ghani@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2401




CIRCULATION UNIT


Noreen Savarinathan
noreen.savarinathan@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2402




CIRCULATION UNIT


Harveenjeet Kaur Taranjit Singh
harveen.taranjit@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2402



ADMINISTRATION UNIT


Nursariah Daud
nursariah.daud@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2113



ADMINISTRATION UNIT


Anne Francis
anne.francis@newinti.edu.my

Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2350



ADMINISTRATION UNIT


Mohamad Najuib Ahmad
mohamadnajuib.ahmad@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2350



REFERENCE & WEB DIGITAL SERVICES


Masilah Mansor
masilah.mansor@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2391



WEB & DIGITAL SERVICES


Syazana Zainuddin
syazana.zainuddin@newinti.edu.my
Tel:06-7982000 Ext: 2330


We are
Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

View other opening hours >

Tell us!

If you have a suggestion or any feedback for us, we'd love to hear it!


Check your account expiry here!